2019 Top 7 IT Certifications are worth Getting

As the IT industry develops better and better, the salary is getting higher and higher, and more and more people want to join the IT industry. Before joining, many people wanted to earn valued certificates to improve their competitiveness. Which certifications are worthy getting? The following is my list of top 7 IT certification, which are worth getting.

1. Google Cloud Certification

Google Cloud certification validates that you have ability to design, develop, manage, and administer application infrastructure and data solutions on Google Cloud technology. Many candidates think Google GCP certification is more difficult than AWS exams. Do not worry about it, our Google Cloud certifications exams dumps are helpful for you to earn Google Cloud certification.
Professional Cloud Architect Google Certified Professional–Cloud Architect (GCP)
Professional Data Engineer Google Certified Professional–Data Engineer

2. Microsoft Azure Certification

Microsoft Azure is much pop in the world, which is more than any cloud provider. There are many certifications related to Microsoft Azure. You can check the following information.
Microsoft Certified: Azure Administrator Associate – this certification requires to pass AZ-100 and AZ-101 exams (will be retired on May 1, 2019, the new replacement test is AZ-103. If you have passed 70-533 exam, you can choose to take Microsoft AZ-102 exam, which will be retired on June 30, 2019)
Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Engineer Associate – this certification requires to pass AI-100 exam
Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Engineer Associate – this certification requires to pass DP-200 and DP-201 exams
Microsoft Certified: Azure Data Scientist Associate – this certification requires to pass DP-100 exam
Microsoft Certified: Azure Developer Associate – this certification requires to pass AZ-203 exam
Microsoft Certified: Azure DevOps Engineer Expert – this certification requires to pass AZ-400 exam
Microsoft Certified Azure Fundamentals – this certification requires to pass AZ-900 exam
Microsoft Certified: Azure Solutions Architect Expert – this certification requires to pass AZ-300 and AZ-301 exams (If you have passed 70-535 exam, you can choose to take AZ-302 exam, which will be retired on June 30, 2019)

3. Certified Ethical Hacker (C|EH) Certification

A Certified Ethical Hacker can know and understand how to look for weaknesses and vulnerabilities in target systems and uses the same knowledge and tools as a malicious hacker, but in a lawful and legitimate manner to assess the security posture of a target system(s). The exam prefix for C|EH certification is 312-50, and the latest version is 312-50v10 exam.

4. Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

Certified Information Systems Security Professional CISSP certification can prove that you can design, implement and manage a best-in-class cybersecurity program. CISSP certification is an ideal for the following positions.
CISSP position

5. CompTIA A+ Certification

CompTIA A+ is the foundation for you to enter IT industry. The CompTIA A+ Core Series is the latest version with expanded content on growing parts of the IT support role including an expansion of baseline security topics and a different approach to defining competency in operational procedures. Now, there are two options for you to earn CompTIA A+ certification.
● Pass 220-901 and 220-902 exams (English version will be retired on July 31, 2019)
● Pass 220-1001 and 220-1002 exams

6. CompTIA Network+ Certification

CompTIA Network+ certification focus on troubleshooting, configuring, and managing networks, which requires you to pass N10-007 exam. Recently, CompTIA Network+ N10-007 has been updated, adding several domains, such as Critical security concepts to helping networking professionals work with security practitioners, Key cloud computing best practices and typical service models, Coverage of newer hardware and virtualization techniques and Concepts to give individuals the combination of skills to keep the network resilient.

7. CCNP Routing and Switching Certification

CCNP Routing and Switching certification validates your ability to plan, implement, verify and troubleshoot local and wide-area enterprise networks and work collaboratively with specialists on advanced security, voice, wireless and video solutions. To earn this certification, you need to pass the following three exams: 300-101 ROUTE, 300-115 SWITCH and 300-135 TSHOOT. Besides, you also need to earn a valid CCNA certification.
If you need any dumps of the above top certifications, you can search it on Certqueen website, which can guarantee you pass.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button